By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Artist Style : Hardstyle
Real Name : Nick Faulhaber / Rob Nordkamp / Brian Gomez Vega
Artist classificated : 131/303
Be Connected to vote !


                    Amplifierz consists in 3 producers : Nick Faulhaber, Rob nordkamp and Brian Gomez Vega.

In April 2010, Nick and Rob met each other at a party. Both with a musical passion for the Harder styles, they decided to continue together under the same name. This is where Amplifierz was born. Their first release was on Nu-beat Records, called "Human Race".


After the first release, it wen fast. They made big improvements, with producing as well with spinning. On June the 4th, they had their first gig called "Booty Bass" at a local pub in Nick's his hometown.

They also made an anthem for this event, which was also released on Nu-Beat records. Also some massive Dj-Tools where made such as "Don't Stop" and "new Divide". Which are popular on Youtube.



In May 2011, Amplifierz welcome a new person, Brian Gomez Vega (aka Dirtysoundz). Which was a great addition to the project. With his passion and his talent for the harder styles, Nick and Rob asked him to join Amplifierz. All that time, Amplifierz consisted out of 3 producers.

Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...