By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2014-11-14

Zatox - New World Order

Album Label : Q-Dance Records

Zatox - New World Order
01. New World Order (feat. Dave Revan)
02. Be As One (feat. Katt Niall)
03. Back In The Days (with Brennan Heart)
04. Stand My Ground (with Hard Driver feat. Dave Revan)
05. Madness (with Raxtor feat. Tawar)
06. Fuck That
07. Back To You
08. Extreme (feat. Dave Revan)
09. Kiss My Ass (with Kronos)
10. My World
11. Red Alert
12. Activator & Kronos – Satana (Zatox Remix)

01. Victorious Glorious (with Tatanka feat. Max P.)
02. Hardstyle Anytime (with Dave Revan)
03. Make Some Noise (with Activator)
04. Faster Than Time (feat. Dave Revan)
05. Never More (with Hit ‘n Run)
06. 2Unlimited – No Limit (Zatox Remix)
07. Intensity (with TNT)
08. Illuminate (feat Ellie)
09. Still Here (with R3belz)
10. Booty Breaker (with Art of Fighters)
11. Violent (with DJ Mad Dog)


                    Gerardo Roschini’s illustrious career began in the late 1990s, where he immediately set himself apart from the crowd and began to form his own sound. Producing under...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...