By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Brennan Heart
Release Date : 2009-07-15

Brennan Heart - Musical Impressions

Album Label : Cloud 9 Dance Records

Brennan Heart - Musical Impressions
01. For Years (Intro)
02. Feel U Here (feat. Shanokee)
03. Face The Enemy
04. Rockstart Dj
05. Muzik Bizz
06. Musical Impressions
07. Just As Easy
08. We Come And Go
09. Ancient Beat
10. I Love Haters
11. Can't Kill Us
12. Audiometric (2009 Album Mix)
13. Push Play !
14. About Time (feat. Max P)
15. One Blade (Noisectonrollers RMX)
16. Feel U Here (feat. Shanokee) (The Viper & G-Town Madness RMX)

Brennan Heart

Fabian Bohn, more famous under the name of Brennan Heart is a dutch Dj/Producer néerlandais avtive now for several years. With more than 100 releases under different names, H's now part of the greatest djs of the Hardstyle scene. He also created the M!D!FY label with the Dj The Prophet Bre...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...