By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Compilation :
Release Date : 1998-11-10

Compilation : - Thunderdome XIX - Cursed By Evil Sickness

Album Label : ID&T

Compilation :  - Thunderdome XIX - Cursed By Evil Sickness

Tracklist CD1

1.01 Horrorist, The Flesh Is The Fever

1.02 O.G.s Tic Tac

1.03 Buzz Fuzz Fuck Happy

1.04 Bellini Bros. Samba De Janero

1.05 E-Rick & Tactic Listen To Da Beat

1.06 Dark Syndicate, The The Unknown

1.07 Prophet, The Mayhem M.F.

1.08 B.S.E. Adess Se Qui

1.09 Neophyte None Of Ya Left

1.10 Buzz Fuzz Dreamgirl

1.11 Omar Santana & Prophet, The Old To Da New (Prophet Mix)

1.12 Hardcore Brothers Can You Thrill Me?

1.13 Myztic Photonic Style

1.14 Underground Warriors Progressive Hardcore

1.15 Mindcrimers Throat

1.16 Baba Nation Brain Pumpin'

1.17 Darrien Kelly The Number

1.18 Disruptor vs. Chronotrigger The Higher Power

1.19 DJ Waxweazle Hardcore Power '97 (Wazweazle feat. MC Mouth Of Madness Mix) Featuring - MC Mouth Of Madness

Tracklist CD2

1.20 Various Megamix Thunderdome 18

2.01 Promo Feel The Thunder

2.02 O.G.s Kings Are Coming

2.03 Omar Santana Step The Fuck Back (Oh Oh Omar Mix)

2.04 Attic & Stylzz vs. DJ Perpetrator The Strong Survive

2.05 Tschabos Gib Mir Die Bass (Noch Korrekter)

2.06 3 Steps Ahead Good Time

2.07 DJ Isaac & DJ The Viper The Real Shit

2.08 DJ Paul Rockin' Beats

2.09 Cixx & Vinyl Junk, The The Latest

2.10 DJ Acesone Tina

2.11 Razzle Dazzle Trax Rattle Brain (Remix)

2.12 Doctor Doom I'll Break Your Head

2.13 DJ Arjuna You're Ready To Start

2.14 DJ Delirium & Nico Rock This M.F.

2.15 Liberation (2) Final Cravings

2.16 1st Offence Throw Da Madness

2.17 Army Of Darkness This Is The Future

2.18 Simtec Power Squad Simmerstyle

2.19 Horrorist, The In The Year 1999

2.20 Count Negative & Drokz We've Killed The Pengo

Compilation :

Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...