By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Miss K8
Release Date : 2016-03-26

Miss K8 - Magnet

Album Label : Masters Of Hardcore

Miss K8 - Magnet

01. Miss K8 – Icebreaker
02. Miss K8 – Gravit8
03. Miss K8 Ft. Mc Nolz – Raiders Of Rampage (Masters Of Hardcore 2016 Anthem)
04. Miss K8 – Liquid8 (Ophidian Remix)
05. Miss K8 & Angerfist – Bogotá
06. Miss K8 – Magnet
07. Radical Redemption & Miss K8 Ft. Mc Nolz – Scream
08. Angerfist & Miss K8 – Bloodrush (Destrictive Tendencies Remix)
09. Miss K8 & Noize Suppresor – Slam
10. Miss K8 – Breathless (Furyan Remix)
11. Miss K8 – Ultimate
12. Miss K8 – The Poison
13. Miss K8 – No More Jokes (Unexist Remix)
14. Miss K8 – Blackout
15. Miss K8 – Battlefield

Miss K8

Kateryna Kremko, more known as Miss K8 is an international hardcore DJ and producer from Kiev, Ukraine. She has performed all over Europe as well as America and Australia. Her sets are famous for their raw flavor and a unique drive that has thrilled many dancefloors. Bringing the crowd a combinat...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...