By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2016-03-30

Frequencerz - Medium Rare

Album Label : Roughstate Records

Frequencerz - Medium Rare

01. A Muse
02. Wolfpack (Feat. Tartaros & MC Jeff)
03. Full Control (Feat. Da Tweekaz)
04. 12FU
05. Embrace (Feat. Zany)
06. In The CLub (as B-Freqz)
07. Shotgun (Feat. MC Jeff)
08. Snap Ya Neck (Feat. Hard Driver)
09. Psycho (2016 Edit) (as B-Freqz)
10. Shut Up (Feat. Ran-D)
11. Open Your Mind
12. Gods (Feat. E-Force)
13. Rockstar (Sub Zero Project Remix)
14. Elevate (Feat. Warface)
15. Nuclear
16. Bitch (B-Freqz Hardcore Remix)
17. Wolfpack (Frequencerz Qlimax 2015 Edit) (Feat. Tartaros & MC Jeff)


It all started when producer Pepijn began his quest, to search for a DJ better than the rest. Along his journey, he met Niels. They learned from one another, and became close friends. Their passion for Hardstyle grew stronger each day. Together, they formed the Frequencerz, and played chaotic sou...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...