By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2016-05-10

Atmozfears - Mini Album

Album Label : Scantraxx

Atmozfears - Mini Album

01. Keep Me Awake (Ft. David Spekter)
02. This Is Hardstyle (With Energyzed)
03. Release (Qlimax Edit) (Ft. David Spekter)
04. WAT (With Energyzed)
05. Gold Skies (Qlimax Edit)
06. On Your Mark & Singularity
07. Broken
08. Hate (With Energyzed)


Atmozfears, aka Tim van de Stadt, is a Dutch hardstyle artist pushing boundaries with his emotive and energetic sound. From what originally started as a trio in 2008, Atmozfears has grown to become a huge name in dance music with Tim at the helm sporting his innovative approach to music.
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...