By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Thera, Dj
Release Date : 2016-04-26

Thera, Dj - The New Era

Album Label : Theracords

Thera, Dj - The New Era

01. DJ Thera – Under My Wing
02. DJ Thera – Starfleet (with Yuna-X)
03. DJ Thera – Ode To The Throne
04. DJ Thera – Citizens
05. DJ Thera – Never Say Goodbye (with Regain)
06. DJ Thera – Wasteland
07. DJ Thera – The New Era
08. DJ Thera – Going Under
09. DJ Thera – Bigger Bolder Better (Beat The Bridge 2016 Anthem)
10. DJ Thera – Into The Light
11. DJ Thera – Lightsaber
12. DJ Thera – Judgement (with Delete)
13. DJ Thera – The Alliance (with Caine)
14. DJ Thera – Meteorite
15. DJ Thera – Post Apocalypse (with Ophidian)

Thera, Dj

The founder of Theracords has an incredible impressive resume. He is known for his significant unique style and a positive energetic attitude. There is no other artist that provides such amount of energy, which is something you have to witness yourself to believe it. His performanc...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...