By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Brennan Heart
Release Date : 2016-06-06

Brennan Heart - I Am Hardstyle (#The Album)

Album Label : We R

Brennan Heart - I Am Hardstyle (#The Album)

01. Be Here Now (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02. Gateway to Eternity
03. On 3 2 1 (GO!)
04. Hold On To Tomorrow
05. Don’t Stop Rockin’ (with Toneshifterz)
06. Leaving Us Behind
07. MMVIII (Redefine Perfection) Blademasterz Edit
08. Fire In The Sky
09. It’s My Style (with TNT)
10. God Complex (with Zatox)
11. Double Dare (with Sub Sonik)
12. Novacain (with Far East Movement feat. Casey K)
13. Still Here (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz)
14. Lies Or Truth (with Wildstylez) (Hardbass edit)
15. Coming Home (with Audiotricz feat. Christon) (Galactixx Rmx)
16. Fck On Coc4ine (with Dailucia) (Radical Redemption Rmx)
17. In The End (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz) (Dailucia Rmx)
18. Imaginary (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) (Live Edit)
19. Fck On Coc4ine (with Dailucia) (Original)
20. DVLM ft. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz Rmx)

Brennan Heart

Fabian Bohn, more famous under the name of Brennan Heart is a dutch Dj/Producer néerlandais avtive now for several years. With more than 100 releases under different names, H's now part of the greatest djs of the Hardstyle scene. He also created the M!D!FY label with the Dj The Prophet Bre...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...