By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2016-07-15

Noisecontrollers - Chapter One

Album Label : Q-Dance Records

Noisecontrollers - Chapter One

01. Solar (Sogma Edit)
02. See The Light
03. Holding On
04. Glitch
05. Het Gevoel Van
06. Savanna
07. Shadows
08. The Game
09. Rocked Up (Live Edit)
10. Break The Radiance


Noisecontrollers is a hard-dance act run by Bas Oskam. For nearly a decade, Noisecontrollers has been one of the leading acts in the Hardstyle genre hitting all major stages around the world. From an intense passion for music the producer behind Noisecontrollers, Bas Oskam, produces new music at...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...