By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Alpha Twins
Release Date : 2016-08-05

Alpha Twins - Recharged

Album Label : A2 Records

Alpha Twins - Recharged

01. Alpha² & Villain – Recharged
02. B-Front & Alpha² ft. Snowflake – Lost
03. Alpha² – Life Lessons
04. Alpha² – Sick MF (Deetox Remix)
05. Liberate (& B-Front) (E-Force Remix)
06. Alpha² – Willow Waly
07. Alpha² – Nowhere To Hide (The Machine Remix)
08. Crypsis ft. Sasha F – Get Hit (Alpha² Remix)
09. Betrayal (Sub Zero Project Remix)
10. Blinded (& Ran-D)
11. Alpha² & Digital Punk – Loud As F#ck
12. Senses (Jack Of Sound Remix)
13. Say You’re Scard! (& Sub Sonik)
14. Ressurection (& Bass Chaserz)
15. Alpha² & Jack Of Sound – Die Ganze Welt
16. Breathe (& Wildstylez) (Regain Remix)

Alpha Twins

Alpha² – pronounced ‘Alpha Twins’ – are two brothers called Anco and Arjen Timmerman. They decided to call themselves twins, because of their similar taste in music and mutual agreement behind the decks. Alpha² started as resident-dj’s at the Qlubtempo parties in Zaandam. Playing their typical ro...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...