By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2016-07-29

Coone - Less Is More

Album Label : Dirty Workz

Coone - Less Is More

01. Less Is More (intro)
02. Last Man Standing (ft. Matt Fryers)
03. Burn It Down (& Wildstylez)
04. Faye (ft. David Spekter)
05. Black Submarine
06. Reanalyze (ft. Sephyx)
07. We’ll Be Gone (ft. Jelle Van Dael & E-Life)
08. Robotz
09. Sniper ft. Dirtcaps
10. Jack Who? (ft. Ragga Twins)
11. Riot (ft. E-Life)
12. Breaking Mad (ft. Frequencerz)
13. It’s All Orchestral (& Hard Driver)
14. It’s All In The Game (& Hard Driver)
15. F.T.F.M.F. (& Zatox)
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan – Melody (Coone Remix)


Dj Coone was born on May, 30 1983 in Belgium near the deutch boundary and has began his career as a Dj in 1998. Driven by his natural creativity and his interest for the music, with a great talent, he combines the production and the Djing. He has already been quoted as one of the best hope in...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...