By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Act Of Rage
Release Date : 2017-12-18

Act Of Rage - Sabotage

Album Label : Minus Is More

Act Of Rage - Sabotage
01. The Infamous
02. What I Am
03. Confronting Reality (E-Force Remix)
04. Let The Games Begin (with D-Sturb)
05. Make ‘M Drop
06. The Rush (Crypsis Remix)
07. Present Danger (Digital Punk)
08. Mean Machine (Supremacy 2017 Anthem) (Ft. Nolz)
09. Blazing (with Warface)
10. Blowing Out Your Brain
11. Drugs (with Ran-D)
12. Eat The Floor
13. Dominate The Mic (with Radical Redemption)
14. Sabotage
14. Supreme Power (with Denekamps Gespuis)

Act Of Rage

The new youngster from the infamous Minus is More label. His first E.P. ‘Confronting Reality’ contained 5 no-nonsense tracks. His follow up release was the high-accepted track Rage (Raw op je Dak 2014 anthem) with MC Jeff. Which resulted in full support by the big names in the scene. His music...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...