By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2018-03-02

Headhunterz - The Return Of Headhunterz

Album Label : Art Of Creation

Headhunterz - The Return Of Headhunterz
01. Intro
02. Rescue Me (With Sound Rush)
03. The Truth (Interlude)
04. Takin’ It Back
05. No One Can Stop Us Now (With Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers)
06. Destiny (Cinematic Edit)
07. Still Standin’
08. Path of the Hunter
09. Eye of the Storm (Interlude)
10. Our Church (With Sub Zero Project)


Headhunterz, aka Willem Rebergen, was born on September, 12th 1985 in Deutchland. At the age of 9, he gives up soccer to sing on a children's choral. A lot of albums are released, especially Christmas songs or animal projects. One day, he enters in a professionnal recor studio and discover a...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...