By proceeding your surf on this website, you accept the utilisation of cookies in order to propose adapted services. - More Informations / I Accept
Release Date : 2018-05-19

Toneshifterz - Shifting To The Source

Album Label : We R

Toneshifterz - Shifting To The Source

01. Shifting To the Source (Orchestral Mix)
02. Put Your Hands Together (with Audiotricz)
03. Define Yourself (I AM HARDSTYLE 2018 Anthem) (with Brennan Heart)
04. Don’t Walk Away (Ft. Bodhi Jones)
05. At Night (with Rebourne)
06. You & Me (with Atmozfears)
07. Party Takes Me
08. Before You Go
09. Home To You (with Will Sparks)
10. Shadows
11. Become One
12. Engulfed In Ecstasy
13. Let Go (Album Edit) (with Outbreak)
14. Ready For The Bass (with Zatox & Villain)
15. Stomp The Floor (with Sub Sonik)
16. Dimanous
17. Shifting To The Source
18. Boom Boom

Album Trailer


                    The Toneshifterz (Elie Abwi and Olcay Ertek) started in mid of 2009, but before this… Elie produced UK Hardcore, House, trance and electro...
Sorry, You must be logged in to post a comment...